I accidentally stayed too long… Now what?

Oops, then an increased rate probably applies. Vicky indicates well in advance through three different notifications when your booking expires and when you have to extend it. In order to receive these notifications, always make sure to grant the app permission to send them. No worries: Vicky only sends messages with information about your booking, nothing more and nothing less! If you have not extended your booking in time, you’ll first have to pay the increased rate. You’ll then have access to the booking again for 15 minutes. This allows you to either leave the parking spot or extend the booking. Being punctual has never been more functional: it prevents unnecessary costs and you’ll help Vicky use the parking lot as efficiently as possible.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.